Unintended Gift From a Democrat Patriot

I was looking at my blog stats today and noticed that several visitors came from a particular site. I clicked on the site and was directed to what seemed to be an anti-tea party website called KnoxViews. One of their discussion subjects was the question, “Are the Tea Baggers domestic terrorists?”

Since that is a common theme today in the media, I thought I would check out some of the discussion. Half way through the comments I ran into a post by an “Eric Pearson for Congress”. The title of his comment was “I Can Tell You the Tea Party are not Progressives”.  After reading the first couple of sentences I realized he had copied verbatim my post “Progressivism: Philosophy of Evil” in total, and pasted it in the comments section on “Knox Views”.

Now my curiosity is really aroused.  At the end of the post there was a link to the Democratic Reform Party .  Naturally, I followed the link. If you like surprises, I suggest you do the same.  Anyway, I found this video on the DRP site, and turn about is fair play, so, I plagiarized it.  It’s a great video and sure to encourage  Constitution loving patriots.  I encourage you spend the three minutes required to watch it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “YouTube- America Rising An Open Lette…“, posted with vodpod
Our thanks to Eric Pearson

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Bookmark and Share

One response to “Unintended Gift From a Democrat Patriot

  1. Absolutely a fantastic video! Hits the nail on the head. Come mid-terms, it should be played around the clock.

Leave a Reply

