Illinois Primary Endorsments by ICAN

The Illinois Conservative Action Network endorses the following candidates in the February 2, Illinois Primary. We will add others as more information is received.

Governor: Adam Andrzejewski

Secretary of State: Robert Enriquez

Senate: Patrick Hughes

Congressional Districts:

District 3: Michael Bendas

District 5: Rosanna Pulido

District 8: Joe Walsh

District 9: Joel Pollak

District 11:  David McAloon

District 12: Teri Davis Newman

District 14:  Jeff Danklefsen

District 19: Mike Firsching


One response to “Illinois Primary Endorsments by ICAN

  1. My compliments on an excellent slate of endorsements, especially Adam Adrzejewski and Joe Walsh. These are all solid conservatives deserving the backing of every Republican voter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s